2014-15 Sacred Heart University Athletic Training Staff

 

Leo Katsetos

Senior Associate AD/Athletic Training

Head Athletic Trainer

14th Year

Men's Basketball and Golf

(203)-396-8353

katsetosl@sacredheart.edu

 

Ben Batchelder

Senior Assistant Athletic Trainer

9th Year

Football, Men's Volleyball, and Equestrian

(203)-365-7672

batchelderb@sacredheart.edu

   

Pam Sulzicki

Assistant Athletic Trainer

1st Year

Women's Basketball, WSW

(203)-365-7687

sulzickip@sacredheart.edu

 

 

Kaitlyn Marrie

Assistant Athletic Trainer

6th Year

Field Hockey, Men's Lacrosse and Fencing

(203)-396-8179

marriek@sacredheart.edu

   

 

Kristin Emerick

4th Year

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Men's Ice Hockey, Bowling, Rowing

(203)-365-7687

emerickk@sacredheart.edu

 

 

Casey Quinn

3rd Year

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Women's Ice Hockey and Tennis

(203)-365-7687 

quinnc10@sacredheart.edu

    

Jessica Colborne

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer

2nd Year

Football and Women's Lacrosse

(203) 396-8109


 

   

 

Emily Elek

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer

1st Year

Women's Soccer and Softball

(203)-396-8109

 eleke@sacredheart.edu

 

    

Kristyn Hanewicz

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer

2nd Year

Women's Volleyball and Baseball

(203)-396-8109

hanewiczk@sacredheart.edu

 

 

Neil Ehlers

Intern Assistant Athletic Trainer

1st Year

Cross Country, Track & Field

(203)-396-8109

ehlersn@sacredheart.edu

 

Jay Mistry

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer

2nd Year

Men's Soccer, Wrestling

(203) 396-8109

mistryj@mail.sacredheart.edu