No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed May 08
Final - 12 innings
11 SHU
11 at Hofstra
HEMPSTEAD, NY
Thu May 09
Final
7 Saint Francis U
0 vs. SHU
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. NEC Tournament - LIU Field
Fri May 10
Final
at New England Outdoor Championship 20th - 15 Points
@ SCSU - New Haven, CT
Fri May 10
Final
at New England Outdoor Championships 15th - 19 Points
@ SCSU - New Haven, CT
Fri May 10
Final
7 SHU
4 at Mount St. Mary's
Fri May 10
Final
9 SHU
12 at Mount St. Mary's
Fri May 10
Final
4 Mount St. Mary's
3 vs. SHU
@ Brooklyn, NY NEC Tournament - LIU Field
Sat May 11
Final
at New England Outdoor Championship 20th - 15 Points
@ SCSU - New Haven, CT
Sat May 11
Final
at New England Outdoor Championships 15th - 19 Points
@ SCSU - New Haven, CT
Sat May 11
Final
at IC4A Outdoor Championships
@ Princeton University - Princeton, NJ
Sat May 11
Final
9 SHU
4 at Mount St. Mary's
SENIOR DAY
Sun May 12
Final
at IC4A Outdoor Championships
@ Princeton University - Princeton, NJ
Tue May 14
Final
5 Albany
3 vs. SHU
Bridgeport, Conn.
Thu May 16
Final
14 Bryant
4 vs. SHU
Bridgeport, Conn.
Fri May 17
Final - 10 innings
2 Bryant
3 vs. SHU
Bridgeport, Conn.
Sat May 18
Final
13 Bryant
0 vs. SHU
Bridgeport, Conn. - Senior Day
Sun May 19
at MAAC Championships
Thu May 23
12:00 PM
at NCAA East Regional
@ Hodges Stadium (Univ. of North Florida) - Jacksonville, FL
Thu May 23
Final
0 SHU
4 vs. Bryant
@ Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.) Northeast Conference Tournament
Fri May 24
12:00 PM
at NCAA East Regional
@ Hodges Stadium (Univ. of North Florida) - Jacksonville, FL
Fri May 24
Final
11 Wagner
7 vs. SHU
@ Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.) Northeast Conference Tournament
Sat May 25
2:45 PM
at NCAA East Regional
@ Hodges Stadium (Univ. of North Florida) - Jacksonville, FL
Sat May 25
TBA
SHU
at NEC Tournament Championship
Norwich, Conn.
Wed Jun 05
All Day
at NCAA Outdoor T&F Championships
@ Mike A. Myers Stadium (Univ. of Texas) - Austin, TX
Thu Jun 06
All Day
at NCAA Outdoor T&F Championships
@ Mike A. Myers Stadium (Univ. of Texas) - Austin, TX
Fri Jun 07
All Day
at NCAA Outdoor T&F Championships
@ Mike A. Myers Stadium (Univ. of Texas) - Austin, TX
Sat Jun 08
All Day
at NCAA Outdoor T&F Championships
@ Mike A. Myers Stadium (Univ. of Texas) - Austin, TX
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule