2019 Sacred Heart Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-34-1
Pct. .361
Conf. 11-13
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-11
Away 12-17-1
Neutral 3-6
Games 54
Runs 273
Batting Avg. .260
On Base % .354
Slugging % .347
Home Runs 23
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 14-1
Wake Forest
Winston Salem, NC
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Georgetown
@ Winston-Salem, N.C.
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Illinois
@ Winston-Salem, N.C.
N
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 7-3
William & Mary
Williamsburg, VA
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Cancelled
William & Mary
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 12-3
William & Mary
Williamsburg, VA
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Georgetown
@ DeLand, Fla. Westin Lake Mary Stetson Invitational
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-7
Saint Louis
@ DeLand, Fla. Westin Lake Mary Stetson Invitational
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 11-5
Stetson
Westin Lake Mary Stetson Invitational
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 11-4
Stetson
DeLand, FL
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 8-5
Stetson
DeLand, FL
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 16-1
South Ala.
Mobile, AL
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 12-2
South Ala.
Mobile, AL
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 11-2
South Ala.
Mobile, AL
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 12-3
Fordham
Bronx, N.Y.
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-5
LIU Brooklyn *
@ Bronx, N.Y.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
LIU Brooklyn *
@ Bronx, N.Y.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
LIU Brooklyn *
@ Bronx, N.Y.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 6-5
Rhode Island
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 12-9
Stony Brook
StonyBrook, NY
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 4-1
Stony Brook
StonyBrook, NY
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Stony Brook
Bridgeport, Conn.
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Fordham
Fairfield, Conn.
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 6-5
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 13-6
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 12-5
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Teaneck, N.J.
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-4
Hartford
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Wagner *
Bridgeport, Conn.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Wagner *
Bridgeport, Conn.
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Wagner *
Bridgeport, Conn.
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 9-8
Yale
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 4-1
Central Connecticut State *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 8-4
Central Connecticut State *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 5-1
Central Connecticut State *
New Britain, Conn.
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 7-0
Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Rhode Island
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Cancelled
Rhode Island
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Fairfield
Bridgeport, Conn.
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Yale
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 10-3
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 17-10
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 9-3
LIU Brooklyn *
Brooklyn, N.Y.
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 12-1
Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Bridgeport, Conn.
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Bridgeport, Conn. - Alumni Day
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Bridgeport, Conn.
H
Wed May 08
at
Final - 12 innings
T, 11-11
Hofstra
HEMPSTEAD, NY
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
W, 7-4
Mount St. Mary's *
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 12-9
Mount St. Mary's *
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
W, 9-4
Mount St. Mary's *
SENIOR DAY
A
Tue May 14
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Albany
Bridgeport, Conn.
H
Thu May 16
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Bryant *
Bridgeport, Conn.
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
Bryant *
Bridgeport, Conn.
H
Sat May 18
vs
Final
L, 13-0
Bryant *
Bridgeport, Conn. - Senior Day
H
Thu May 23
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Bryant %
@ Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.) Northeast Conference Tournament
N
Fri May 24
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Wagner %
@ Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.) Northeast Conference Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season