2020 Sacred Heart Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 21
at
VCU
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
VCU
2:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
VCU
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Fordham
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Brown
@ Wake Forest, N.C.
12:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
La Salle
@ Wake Forest, N.C.
2:00 PM
N
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Wake Forest
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 03
at
Wake Forest
6:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
vs
Longwood
@ Shipyard Park (Mt. Pleasant, S.C.) Swing & Swine
4:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Ball State
@ Shipyard Park (Mt. Pleasant, S.C.) Swing & Swine
7:30 PM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Yale
@ Shipyard Park (Mt. Pleasant, S.C.) Swing & Swine
1:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Purdue Fort Wayne
@ Swing & Swine (Mt. Pleasant, S.C.) Swing & Swine
10:00 AM
N
Wed Mar 11
at
Manhattan
Dutchess Stadium (Wappingers Falls, N.Y.)
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Seton Hall
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Seton Hall
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Seton Hall
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
Rhode Island
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Bryant *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Bryant *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Bryant *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Hartford %
3:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
LIU * %
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Yale
3:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Wagner *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Wagner *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Wagner *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Fairfield
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Fairleigh Dickinson *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Fairleigh Dickinson *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Fairleigh Dickinson *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Army West Point
3:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
Mount St. Mary's *
3:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
vs
Mount St. Mary's *
1:00 PM
H
Tue May 12
at
Albany
3:00 PM
A
Thu May 21
vs
NEC Tournament %
@ Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.) NEC Tournament Semifinals
TBA
N
Fri May 22
vs
NEC Tournament %
@ Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.) NEC Tournament Semifinals
TBA
N
Sat May 23
vs
NEC Tournament %
@ Dodd Stadium (Norwich, Conn.) NEC Tournament Semifinals
TBA
N
Thu May 28
vs
NCAA Regional %
@ TBA NCAA Regional
TBA
N
Fri May 29
vs
NCAA Regional %
@ TBA NCAA Regional
TBA
N
Sat May 30
vs
NCAA Regional %
@ TBA NCAA Regional
TBA
N
Sun May 31
vs
NCAA Regional %
@ TBA NCAA Regional
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season