Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 30
Final
13 SHU
6 at Fairleigh Dickinson
Teaneck, N.J.
Sun Mar 31
Final
12 SHU
5 at Fairleigh Dickinson
Teaneck, N.J.
Tue Apr 02
Final
5 SHU
4 at Hartford
Sat Apr 06
Final
7 Wagner
4 vs. SHU
Bridgeport, Conn.
Sat Apr 06
Final
8 Wagner
11 vs. SHU
Bridgeport, Conn.
Sun Apr 07
Final
5 Wagner
4 vs. SHU
Bridgeport, Conn.
Wed Apr 10
Final
9 SHU
8 at Yale
Fri Apr 12
Final
4 SHU
1 at Central Connecticut State
New Britain, Conn.
Sat Apr 13
Final
4 SHU
8 at Central Connecticut State
New Britain, Conn.
Sun Apr 14
Final
1 SHU
5 at Central Connecticut State
New Britain, Conn.
Wed Apr 17
Final
0 SHU
7 at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
Fri Apr 19
Final
1 Rhode Island
9 vs. SHU
Mon Apr 22
3:00 PM
SHU
at Rhode Island
Tue Apr 23
3:00 PM
Fairfield
vs. SHU
Bridgeport, Conn.
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
Yale
vs. SHU
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
SHU
at LIU Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
SHU
at LIU Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Sun Apr 28
1:00 PM
SHU
at LIU Brooklyn
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Apr 30
3:00 PM
SHU
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
Fri May 03
3:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
vs. SHU
Bridgeport, Conn.
Sat May 04
1:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
vs. SHU
Bridgeport, Conn. - Alumni Day
Sun May 05
1:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
vs. SHU
Bridgeport, Conn.
View Full Schedule

Banner