Fri Aug 23
7:00 PM
SHU
at Vermont
Sun Aug 25
12:00 PM
SHU
at New Hampshire
Thu Aug 29
7:00 PM
SHU
at Holy Cross
Fri Aug 30
3:00 PM
SHU
at La Salle
Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
NJIT
vs. SHU
Fri Aug 30
6:00 PM
SHU
at Maine
Harold Alfond Sports Stadium - Bangor, ME
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM
SHU
at Georgetown
Washington, D.C. - Georgetown Invitational
Sat Aug 31
TBA
SHU
vs. Queens University
@ Harrisonburg, VA
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
Central Ark.
vs. SHU
@ Georgetown Washington, D.C. - Georgetown Invitational
Sat Aug 31
5:00 PM
Rider
vs. SHU
@ Georgetown Washington, D.C. - Georgetown Invitational
Sun Sep 01
12:00 PM
SHU
at Villanova
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun Sep 01
12:00 PM
Temple
vs. SHU
Mon Sep 02
4:00 PM
SHU
at UMass
Thu Sep 05
6:00 PM
SHU
at Hartford
Fri Sep 06
2:00 PM
Saint Francis U
vs. SHU
Johnson Field - New Haven, Conn.
Fri Sep 06
4:00 PM
SHU
at Quinnipiac
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM
SHU
at Harvard
Harvard Invitational
Sat Sep 07
10:00 AM
Rhode Island
vs. SHU
@ Harvard Boston, Mass. - Harvard Invitational
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
SHU
at LIU Post
Sat Sep 07
4:00 PM
Colgate
vs. SHU
@ Harvard Boston, Mass. - Harvard Invitational
Sat Sep 07
6:00 PM
Bucknell
vs. SHU
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
Sun Sep 08
1:00 PM
SHU
at Yale
Johnson Field - New Haven, Conn.
Sun Sep 08
1:00 PM
SHU
at Rhode Island
No Event
View Full Schedule