2018 SHU Football Schedule

Overall 7-4
Pct. .636
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 409.9
Rush 241.5
Pass 168.5
Pts/game 28.1
Yds allowed 336.0
Rush allowed 187.2
Pass allowed 148.8
Pts allowed/game 22.1
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 35-6
Lafayette
Heroes' Day - Campus Field - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 30-14
Bucknell
Christy Mathewson-Memorial Stadium - Lewisburg, Pa.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 41-14
Wagner *
Hamline Field - Staten Island, N.Y.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 43-24
Cornell
Schoellkopf Field - Ithaca, N.Y.
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 31-27
Penn
Homecoming Game/Breast Cancer Awareness - Campus Field - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 42-0
Dartmouth
Memorial Field - Hanover, N.H.
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 28-25
Central Connecticut State *
Arute Field - New Britain, Conn.
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 49-26
Bryant *
Family Weekend/Mental Health Awareness - Campus Field - Fairfield, Conn.
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 38-7
Robert Morris *
Military Family Appreciation Day - Campus Field - Fairfield, Conn.
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 28-24
Duquesne *
Rooney Field - Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Saint Francis (Pa.) *
Senior Day/National Adoption Day - Campus Field - Fairfield, Conn.
H
* Conference