2019 SHU Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
6:00 PM
Maine
Harold Alfond Sports Stadium - Bangor, ME
A
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
TBA
Bucknell
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
H
Sat Sep 14
at
TBA
Lafayette
Fisher Stadium - Easton, PA
A
Sat Sep 21
at
TBA
LIU Post *
Bethpage Stadium - Brookville, NY
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
TBA
Central Connecticut State *
**HOMECOMING** Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
H
Sat Oct 12
at
TBA
Penn
Franklin Field - Philadelphia, PA
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBA
Duquesne *
**FAMILY WEEKEND** Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
H
Sat Oct 26
at
TBA
Saint Francis U *
DeGol Field - Loretto, PA
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA
Bryant *
David M. '85 and Terry Beirne Stadium Complex - Smithfield, RI
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA
Wagner *
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
Lehigh
**SENIOR DAY** Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
H
Sat Nov 23
at
TBA
Robert Morris *
Joe Walton Stadium - Moon Township, PA
A
* Conference