No Event
Sat Dec 28
Final
0 Bentley
4 vs. SHU
Webster Bank Arena-Bridgeport, Conn.
Sun Dec 29
Final
3 Bentley
2 vs. SHU
Webster Bank Arena-Bridgeport, Conn.
Fri Jan 10
Final
3 SHU
1 at Mercyhurst
Sat Jan 11
Final
9 SHU
3 at Mercyhurst
Fri Jan 17
OT - 00:40
3 Canisius
3 vs. SHU
Webster Bank Arena-Bridgeport, Conn.
Sat Jan 18
1:05 PM
Canisius
vs. SHU
Webster Bank Arena-Bridgeport, Conn.
Sat Jan 25
7:30 PM
Yale
vs. SHU
@ Webster Bank Arena-Bridgeport, Conn. CT Ice Tournament
Sun Jan 26
TBA
SHU
vs. TBA
@ Webster Bank Arena-Bridgeport, Conn. CT Ice Tournament
Fri Jan 31
7:05 PM
SHU
at Air Force
Sat Feb 01
5:05 PM
SHU
at Air Force
No Event
View Full Schedule