2018-19 Sacred Heart Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-13
Pct. .316
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-6
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 14
at
1:00 PM
UConn
UCONN Invitational
A
Sat Sep 15
at
9:00 AM
UConn
UCONN Invitational
A
Sun Sep 16
at
9:00 AM
UConn
UCONN Invitational
A
Fri Sep 21
at
9:00 AM
Hofstra
Hofstra Invitational
A
Sat Sep 22
at
9:00 AM
Hofstra
Hofstra Invitational
A
October
Fri Oct 12
at
9:00 AM
Princeton
ITA Regional Championships
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Postponed
Fairfield
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 4-3
Fairfield
A
Fri Oct 26
at
TBA
Army West Point
Army Fall Classic
A
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
Army West Point
Army Fall Classic
A
Sun Oct 28
at
TBA
Army West Point
Army Fall Classic
A
January
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 6-1
Boston U.
A
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 6-1
UConn
Match @ Tennis Club of Trumbull
H
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 6-1
NJIT
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 5-2
Fordham
Match @ Life Time Athletic in Harrison, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Colgate
Match @ Yale
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Bucknell
Match @ Yale
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Holy Cross
Match @ Yale
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Quinnipiac
Match @ Yale
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-1
St. Francis Brooklyn *
Match @ Tennis Club of Trumbull
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Bryant *
Match @ Tennis Club of Trumbull
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 6-1
Siena
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Hofstra
Match @ Yale
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 7-0
Boston College
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-0
Monmouth
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Fairleigh Dickinson *
Match @ Tennis Club of Trumbull
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Mount St. Mary's *
Match @ Yale
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Cancelled
St. John's
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Wagner *
Match @ Yale
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Mount St. Mary's * %
@ West Windsor, N.J. | Mercer County Tennis Center Northeast Conference Quarterfinals NEC Quarterfinals - Mercer County Tennis Center
N
* Conference
% Post season