No Event
Mon Mar 04
Final
1 St. Francis Brooklyn
6 vs. SHU
Match @ Tennis Club of Trumbull
Thu Mar 07
Final
6 Bryant
1 vs. SHU
Match @ Tennis Club of Trumbull
Fri Mar 08
Final
6 SHU
1 at Siena
Fri Mar 15
Final
4 Hofstra
3 vs. SHU
Match @ Yale
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
SHU
at Boston College
Sat Mar 30
6:00 PM
SHU
at Monmouth
Thu Apr 04
12:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
vs. SHU
Match @ Tennis Club of Trumbull
Sun Apr 07
8:15 AM
Mount St. Mary's
vs. SHU
Match @ Yale
Mon Apr 08
7:00 PM
SHU
at St. John's
Fri Apr 12
6:00 PM
Wagner
vs. SHU
Match @ Yale
No Event
View Full Schedule