2018 Pioneer Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-15
Pct. .318
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-7
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Matches 22
Kills per set 10.85
Hitting % .206
Assists per set 10.07
Blocks per set 2.23
Service Aces per set 1.32
Digs per set 9.20
January
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Ball State
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fort Wayne
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lindenwood
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Harvard *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Belmont Abbey
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lasell
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Penn St. *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Francis U *
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
NJIT *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Princeton *
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
George Mason *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
George Mason *
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Alderson Broaddus
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Harvard *
A
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Erskine
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Francis U *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Penn St. *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
NJIT *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Princeton *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Alderson Broaddus
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Charleston (W.V.) *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
Charleston (W.V.) *
A
* Conference