Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Sat Mar 30
Final
2 SHU
17 at Brown
Stevenson-Pincince Field - Providence, RI (TV: ESPN+)
Fri Apr 05
Final
20 Bryant
8 vs. SHU
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
Sun Apr 07
Final
9 Central Connecticut State
15 vs. SHU
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
Sun Apr 14
Final - OT
15 SHU
16 at LIU Brooklyn
LIU Field - Brooklyn, NY
Thu Apr 18
Final
15 Robert Morris
3 vs. SHU
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
0 Saint Francis U
0 vs. SHU
Campus Field - Fairfield, CT
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM
SHU
at Mount St. Mary's
Waldron Family Stadium - Emmitsburg, MD
Sun Apr 28
1:00 PM
SHU
at Wagner
Hameline Field - Staten Island, NY
Thu May 02
12:00 PM
SHU
vs. TBA
@ TBA NEC Semifinals
Sat May 04
12:00 PM
SHU
vs. TBA
@ TBA NEC Championship
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner